Branch Officers

2018-2019 Branch Officers

Elected Officers

Co-Presidents Carolyn Heiney

Darlene Van Meir

Program Vice Presidents Genie Urick

Sally Ott

Membership Vice Presidents Deb Markello

Suzanne Stock

Recording Secretary Peggy Fox
Director of Finance Denise Thompson
Director of Communications/Publicity
Director of Nominating Committee Jan Summers
AAUW Funds
Carol Rounds
Bylaws and Policies Tsue Ostermann
Public Policy
Jane Jegerski

Standing Directors/Voting Board Members

Newsletter Perry Doubt
College/University Relations Maria Patt
Diversity/International Affairs Betty Laliberte
STEM Denise Dean

Special Committee Directors/Non-Voting Members

Used Book Sale Perry Doubt
Yearbook Sally Schuster
Study Group – Book Discussion Carol Rounds
Elaine Davison
Darlene VanMeir
Study Group – Half the Sky Betty LaLiberte



Pat O’Dwyer, Perry Doubt, Genie Urick, Jan Summers, and Denise Dean


2017/18 Board Members Sally Schuster, Maria Patt, Tsue Ostermann, Mary Mallon, and Jennifer Jordan

Denise Thompson, Deb Markello, Carol Rounds, Suzanne Stock, Sarah Caltveldt, and Betsy Aldred