2022 Scholarship Winners

The AAUW Funds Committee met in person on Thursday, April 21, and selected three winners of the Returning Student Scholarships. They are

  • Kiley McLean of Elmhurst who is nearing the end of her PhD Program in Social Work at the University of Wisconsin,
  • Madison Navarro also of Elmhurst who is starting her program toward her Doctor of Physical Therapy at Duke University,
  • Michaela Rendon of Bensenville who is a first-year student in the Master’s Degree of Counseling Psychology Program at the Chicago School of Professional Psychology.

We are very pleased to be assisting these outstanding women in their academic pursuits.